Alliance Members

Designated Teaching Schools

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School

St. Swithun Wells’ Catholic Primary School


Strategic Partners

Diocese of Westminster

St. Mary’s University

SSPB Group


Alliance Members

Brunel University

LLE Group

Enhance Group

Bourne Primary

Highfield Primary

St. Bernadette’s Catholic Primary

St. Andrew’s CofE Primary

St. Catherine’s Catholic Primary

Harmondsworth Primary

Heathrow Primary

Botwell House Catholic Primary

St. Michael’s Catholic Primary

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary, Chiswick

St. Ignatius Catholic Primary

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary

Hedgewood School

Hillingdon Manor Primary School


Other Schools

Our Lady and St. John’s Catholic Primary

St. Anselm’s Catholic Primary

Our Lady of the Visitation


Schools across Hillingdon, and surrounding boroughs, have accessed training offered by our Teaching School Alliance (please see CPD section for further details).